It's funny, like the stuff of movies. One friend manages to get into a party with a guy, and then gets the rest of her friends in...it works for us!
Frat parties with bouncers and guest lists...it's hysterical.
I've never danced so much in my life! I've never been one to dance.
I'll have to learn not to care that I didn't know any of the guys I danced with, or that they were drunk, or that they never actually asked to dance.
I can choose between the nice guys and the fraternity boys.
I haven't made up my mind yet, maybe some more exploring will do.
But in the meantime, i have a slightly uneasy feeling about rejecting nice guys because "they aren't my type."
I might rush in the spring. Some people have suggested it. I never have thought of myself as the sorority type...I just hope I don't lose myself to this shit.
