Stereotypical.
Classy and trashy at the same time.
BORING.
We went to Wegmans after prom all dressed up, and the people there loved us.
We bought energy drinks and went back to my friend's house, lounging for a couple hours until the after prom party.
Then we went to the after prom thing for about an hour. There were food, games and inflatable bouncy things (like basketball and a battle-type game), and silent auctions.
I won a laundry basket with lime green hangers and towels...for free. Not bad I guess.
We got bored and went back to Alex's house again.
And woke up today around noon.
All in all the night was good, but a huge pain. Next time I get THAT dressed up, I want it to be for something classy and not for a school function.
But hanging out with my friends is never a dull time, we decorated the minivan that we rode up to prom in, and did things our way.
It's just one of those experiences that you have to get over and done with.
Here's a picture of us in Wegmans. (L-r; Claire, Alex, Nate, Marcus, Pat.)


